Delorrin Wedge Won The 2019 TSA Football Player Of The Year Award.

Delorrin Wedge Won TSA Football Player Of The Year Award In 2019. 1st Sandusky Redskins Football Player To Win This TSA Player Of The Year Award In School History. TSA Member Eddie Fury Presented The TSA Player Of The Year Trophy To Delorrin Wedge At Halftime Of The Caro Tigers vs Sandusky Redskins Boys Basketball Game At Al DeMott Court & Mark S. Hund Gymnasium At Sandusky Jr/Sr High School On Friday Night. Eddie Fury, Paul Adams, Phil Nichol, Mike Smith, Jonathon Bischer, Scott Bolsby, Christopher Wilcox, & Mike Gallagher On A Job Well Done In 2019. Delorrin Got A Award From Me As Well On Winning Athlete Of The Week Award In 2019. Rushed For Over 1400 Yards & 24 TD’s In 2019. Saw Him Score On Starburst Kickoff Return For A TD In The Opener At Home Against The Saginaw Nouvel Catholic Central Panthers At Woodward Field & Wayne Roberts Track & Field In Sandusky In The Opener. Lost 56-42. Went 6-4 Overall Record In 2019. Sandusky Superintendent Paul Flynn Said About Delorrin Is A Student In The Classroom & Also Away From School As Well Too. Well Liked By Everyone Else In The Sandusky School District. Does Other Things Away From Sports Is To Be In The National Honors Society. Put Up The America Flag At The Courthouse On Memorial Day Weekend, 4th Of July, Labor Day, & Veterans Day. Honor Our People That Past Away & Serve Our Country That Went To The Military In The Past Years. Friendly Guy All The Way Around. Worked Hard In The Weight Room & Having Good Development In The Last 2 Years On Varsity Football. I Knew He Was Better Then Chase Tucker At RB For The Sandusky Redskins Football Team For Head Coach Craig Jacobson. Dedicated All Around Athlete. Plays Basketball On Varsity & Runs Track & Field. Good Sprinter On The Track & Field Team For The Sandusky Redskins In The Last 2 Years. He Is A Speedsters. Strong Guy As Well Too. Look For More From Delorrin Wedge In 2020 For The Sandusky Redskins Football Team. George Lasecki Said Good Things About Delorrin At Halftime During Presentation What He Did All Season Long. Lots Of Returning Players Off The Team In 2019. Team To Beat In The GTCE Division In The 2020 Season. Paul Adams Said That One To Me At The Playoff Game At Harbor Beach This Past Season. Sandusky Is Got A Good Backfield Back Once Again In 2020. Delorrin Still Can Win This TSA Player Of The Year Award In 2020. High School Principal Steven Carlson, Brad Bays, Andy Feehan, Brandon Guibord, Steve Blashill, Tristan Pennington, & His Teammates To Thank Delorrin Wedge On Winning TSA Player Of The Year Award In Football.

Congratulations To Delorrin Wedge On Winning This TSA Football Player Of The Year Award & Be The 1st One In School History To Win This Event In The 13 Year History Of This TSA Thing.

Go Sandusky Redskins Football Team……….

Leave a Reply

Close Menu