Phil Mickelson Joins The 2021 Winners Circle Already On The PGA Tour.

Phil Mickelson is on the 2021 PGA Tour Winners once again. On making History at the 2021 PGA Championship at the Ocean Golf Course in Kiawah Island, South Carolina. Become the Oldest PGA Tour Winner at a Major Event on Sunday. Great to see him win once again.


1. Harris English – Sentry Tournament Of Champions.

2. James Hahn – Sony Open Champion.

3. Si Woo Kim – American Express Tournament Champion.

4. Patrick Reed – Farmers Insurance Open Champion.


5. Brooks Koepka – Waste Management Phoenix Open Champion.

6. Daniel Berger – AT&T Pebble Beach National Pro-Am Champion.

7. Max Homa – Genesis Invitational Champion.

8. Collin Morikawa – WGC-Workday Tournament Champion.


9. Bryson DeChambeau – Arnold Palmer Invitational Champion.

10. Justin Thomas – Players Championship Winner.

11. Matt Jones – Honda Classic Champion.

12. Billy Horschel – WGC-Dell Techologies Match Play Tournament Champion.

13. Joel Dahmen – Puntera Canteratra Tournament Champion.


14. Jordan Spieth – Valero Texas Open Champion.

15. Hideki Matsuyama – Masters Tournament Champion.

16. Stewart Cink – RBC Hertiage Classic Tournament Champion.

17. Marc Leishman & Cameron Smith – Zurich Classic Of New Orleans Champions In The Team Event.


18. Sam Burns – Valspar Tournament Champion.

19. Rory McIlroy – Wells Fargo Classic Tournament Champion.

20. R.H. Lee – AT&T Bryon Nelson Tournament Champion.

21. Phil Mickelson – PGA Championship Winner.

Congratulations To Phil Mickelson On Joining In The 2021 PGA Tour Winners So Far. We 22 Different PGA Tour Winners In The Last 21 Weeks Already Now.

Go Arizona State Sun Devils Golf Team & Program & PGA Tour Player Phil Mickelson……

Close Menu